RULINGS CURIOSAS…

Aquí dejamos unas rulings un poco curiosas para esto del YUGI.

GLADIATOR BEAST RULINGS

* The effect of the “Gladiator Beast” monsters that says, “At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked, you can return it to the Deck…”, returning the “Gladiator Beast” monster to the Deck is a cost to activate the effect.

* If you do not have any “Gladiator Beast” monsters remaining in your Deck that you can Special Summon, you cannot activate the effect of the “Gladiator Beast” monster that attacked or was attacked. For example, if “Gladiator Beast Murmillo” attacks or is attacked and the only “Gladiator Beast” monster remaining in your Deck is another copy of “Gladiator Beast Murmillo”, you could not activate the effect of “Gladiator Beast Murmillo” at the end of the Battle Phase.

* If a “Gladiator Beast” monster attacks or is attacked during the Battle Phase and the “Gladiator Beast” monster becomes flipped face-down by an effect during the Battle Phase, even if the “Gladiator Beast” monster is flipped face-up before the end of the Battle Phase its effect to Special Summon another “Gladiator Beast” monster cannot be activated.
* “Divine Wrath” can be chained to the effect that returns the “Gladiator Beast” to the Deck. The effect will be negated, but the “Gladiator Beast” monster will not be destroyed because it is in the Deck.

* If 2 or more “Gladiator Beast” monsters attack or are attacked during the Battle Phase, at the end of the Battle Phase the effect of each “Gladiator Beast” monster can be activated. The effects will activate and resolve separately. They are not combined onto the same Chain.

* You can return face-down “Gladiator Beast” monsters to your Deck to Special Summon a “Gladiator Beast” Fusion Monster, but you must show your opponent the “Gladiator Beast” monsters to verify that they are correct.

* If you take control of your opponent’s “Gladiator Beast” monster and attack with it during the Battle Phase, you can return it to your opponent’s Deck to Special Summon a “Gladiator Beast” monster from your Deck if you have a “Gladiator Beast” monster in your Deck that you can Special Summon.

* You can use a “Gladiator Beast” Fusion Monster when Special Summoning another “Gladiator Beast” Fusion Monster. The “Gladiator Beast” Fusion Monster that you use for the Special Summon is returned to your Extra Deck.

* You can activate “Torrential Tribute”, “Bottomless Trap Hole”, etc. when a “Gladiator Beast” monster is Special Summoned at the end of the Battle Phase.

* If a “Gladiator Beast” monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect (“Gravity Bind”, “Spellbinding Circle”, “Enemy Controller”, etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the “Gladiator Beast” monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase.

FUENTE: WIKIA

MIRROR OF OATHS RULINGS

* “Mirror of Oaths” does not target.

* You cannot activate “Mirror of Oaths” during the Damage Step.

* You cannot activate “Mirror of Oaths” when your opponent Special Summons from the Extra Deck. Only from the Main Deck.

* You must destroy a Special Summoned monster to draw a card for “Mirror of Oaths.” If a monster is Special Summoned from the Deck and you activate “Mirror of Oaths,” but an effect is chained that destroys that monster before “Mirror of Oaths” can destroy it, you do not draw a card.

* If you activate “Mirror of Oaths” in response to multiple monsters being Special Summoned, and effects are chained which destroy some, but not all, of those monsters, so that “Mirror of Oaths” destroys at least 1 of them, you draw a card.

* If you destroy multiple monsters with “Mirror of Oaths,” you still only draw 1 card.

* If “Mirror of Oaths” is used in response to 2 monsters being Special Summoned from the Graveyard and 1 from the Deck (at the same time), it only destroys the monster Special Summoned from the Deck.

FUENTE: KONAMI FAQ

JUDGMENT DRAGON RULINGS

* Paying 1000 Life Points is a cost.

* If an effect is chained that flips “Judgment Dragon” face-down, it is not destroyed by its effect.

* See “Jain, Lightsworn Paladin” for additional rulings.

FUENTE: KONAMI FAQ

LIGHTSWORN RULINGS

*  If you do not have enough cards to send to the Graveyard remaining in your Deck when resolving the effect of a “Lightsworn” monster or “Judgment Dragon”, all cards remaining in your Deck are sent to the Graveyard. For example, if you control “Jain, Lightsworn Paladin” and its effect activates during your End Phase when you have only 1 card remaining in your Deck, that card will be sent to the Graveyard.

* If the effect of a “Lightsworn” monster to send cards from the top of your Deck to your Graveyard during the End Phase is negated by the effect of “Light and Darkness Dragon,” that “Lightsworn” monster’s effect activates again in the same End Phase.

* If an effect chained to a “Lightsworn” monster’s (or “Judgment Dragon’s”) effect to send cards from your Deck to the Graveyard during the End Phase that removes that “Lightsworn” monster from the field, the “Lightsworn” monster’s effect does not resolve.

FUENTE: WIKIA

AURKUS, LIGHTSWORN DRUID

* While you have  “Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid” on the field “Lightsworn” monsters face-up on the field, in the Graveyard, or Removed Zone cannot be targeted by effects.

“Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid” cannot negate effects; it only prevents “Lightsworn” monsters from being selected as the targets of effects. Once a target has been selected, the effect of “Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid” is irrelevant.

* If your opponent activates “Ring of Destruction” targeting a “Lightsworn” monster you control and you chain “Glorious Illusion” to Special Summon “Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid” from your Graveyard, your “Lightsworn” monster is still destroyed.

* If you Special Summon a “Lightsworn” monster with “Glorious Illusion”, and afterwards you Summon “Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid”, if your opponent later destroys “Glorious Illusion” your “Lightsworn” monster is also destroyed because “Glorious Illusion” is NOT selecting your “Lightsworn” monster as a target.

* While you have “Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid” on the field you cannot equip your “Lightsworn” monsters with Equip Cards, but if you already have a “Lightsworn” monster equipped with an Equip Card when you Summon “Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid”, the Equip Card is not destroyed or negated, because “Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid” only prevents “Lightsworn” monsters from being selected as a target.

“Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid” will NOT stop “Torrential Tribute”, “Mirror Force”, “Lightning Vortex”, “Fissure”, “Smashing Ground”, or “Hammer Shot”, because these effects do not target.

FUENTE: WIKIA

HONEST

* “Honest’s” effect is a Quick Effect.

* “Honest’s” effect does not target the LIGHT monster.

* Sending “Honest” to the Graveyard is a cost to activate its effect.

* The ATK increase is equal to the ATK of the opponent’s monster when “Honest’s” effect resolves.

* The ATK increases from the effects of multiple “Honest” are cumulative.

* If you use “Honest’s” effect to increase the attack of “Asura Priest” or “Cyber Twin Dragon”, the ATK increase does not change when you battle a different monster.

* After a monster has had its ATK increased by “Honest”, when it is targeted by “Shrink”, the monster’s ATK becomes half its Original ATK, and then the ATK increase of “Honest” will be re-applied.

FUENTES: WIKIA Y KONAMI FAQ

Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Deja un comentario

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s