THE SHINING DARKNESS RULINGS…

Aqui les dejamos el link:

http://www.yugioh-card.com/en/gameplay/rulings/TSHDRulebook_100430.pdf

Tambien cosas curiosas:

Infernity Launcher
TSHD-EN048

Once per turn, you can send 1 “Infernity” monster from your hand to the Graveyard. While you have no cards in your
hand, you can send this card from the field to the Graveyard to select up to 2 “Infernity” monsters in your Graveyard and
Special Summon them.
Sending this card from the field to the Graveyard is a cost. The effect targets 1 or 2 monsters in your Graveyard.
Both effects of Infernity Launcher start a Chain.

You can add “Infernity” cards that are not monsters to your hand with the effect of Infernity Archfiend, including Infernity
Launcher.
If Infernity Launcher is the only card in your hand you cannot activate it and activate its effect to Special Summon in the
same Chain.
If only 1 of the target monsters is in the Graveyard when the effect to Special Summon resolves, it will still be Special
Summoned.

Blackwing – Breeze the Zephyr
TSHD-EN003
If this card is added from your Deck to your hand by the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Monster Card, you can Special
Summon this card from your hand. This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro
Summon of a “Blackwing” monster.
“This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of a “Blackwing” monster.” is a
condition, not an effect.

Infernity Mirage
TSHD-EN012

This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. If you have no cards in your hand, you can Tribute this card
to select 2 “Infernity” monsters in your Graveyard. Special Summon those monsters.
The first sentence of the effect is a condition, not an effect.
Tributing Infernity Mirage is a cost to activate its effect. The effect targets 2 “Infernity” monsters.
If you have 1 or more cards in your hand when this effect resolves, you will still Special Summon the targeted monsters.
If only 1 of the target monsters is in the Graveyard when the effect of Infernity Mirage resolves, it will still be Special
Summoned.

Anuncios
Esta entrada fue publicada en Berrinches. Guarda el enlace permanente.

3 respuestas a THE SHINING DARKNESS RULINGS…

  1. beto dijo:

    haber si entendi si hago efecto de infernity archifiend busco a launcher y no la puedo activar no entiendo dices que si es la unica carta en la mano no se puede activar en tnces como se activa

  2. el job dijo:

    de echo si la lees con cuidado te daras cuenta de que dice que si no controlas cartas en tu mano la pudes enviar al graveyard para revivir 2 infernitys, pero si se puede activar sin problemas teniendo cartas en la mano, caballero, por favor lea bien las cartas.

  3. beto dijo:

    ok ok una disculpa me equivoque grax por ayudarme

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s